X

Skin Brightening Face wash

Skin Brightening Face wash

Skin Brightening Face wash

Regular Price: ₹275.00

Special Price ₹235.00

Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ships in 48 working hours

Price:

Regular Price: ₹275.00

Special Price ₹235.00

Size: 50 g
Deliver Every
OR

Skin Brightening Face Wash Contains organic extracts of licorice. whitening face wash Controls premature aging & brightens skin tone with a whitening effect. Botanical actives of 5 fruits with natural AHAs stimulate collagen synthesis, giving a soft and youthful skin. Our organic face wash Allows the penetration of active ingredients that will be applied later.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
nicely made
organic face wash for skin brightening is best texture and fragrance make your mood.
Rating :
Review by akilya c : (Posted on 3/29/2018)
bestever for glowing skin
this organic skin brightening face wash also giving healthy skin too because of its fruit extracts and your face started looking young too.
Rating :
Review by megha kariya : (Posted on 3/23/2018)
one of the best organic skin brightening face wash
its crazy but true my family of 11 members are using the same face wash and everyone likes this
its not harmful because made with organic ingredients and gel of this face wash also nice most important thing is it keeps your skin fresh all day long best best best face wash......
Rating :
Review by Akash shah : (Posted on 3/19/2018)
premium product
premium quality for this skin brightening face wash fragrance, maintain moisture on face, does not harsh at all best organic face wash for skin brightening i ever use.
Rating :
Review by akhilesh yadan : (Posted on 3/14/2018)
make my skin glow
my skin keeps glowing after using this brightening face wash i amazed with the results my husband also tell me that it works thank you azafran....
Rating :
Review by Jayshree rao : (Posted on 3/8/2018)
gives fresh look
after using this brightening face wash for 6 weeks i can say its 100% value for money and truly organic face wash, i actually feel younger reason is this feels so soft on skin gives glow and make it moisturized & soft.
Rating :
Review by Sejal chakrovarthy : (Posted on 3/5/2018)
Best Organic Skin Brightening Face Wash
My Sister Recommend me This Face Wash and Its really best organic face wash. with anti aging ingredients.
Rating :
Review by Palak Joshi : (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Sulfate and Paraben Free Face Wash
Its Been Good When Product Like this Is Organic And Made Without sulfate and paraben free face wash.
Rating :
Review by Mosam Shah : (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Recommended Whitening Face Wash
I Really Recommended This Whitening Face Wash. Also Its Organic Face wash without paraben and sulfate free.
Rating :
Review by Komal Vyas : (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Very Good product. really like it.
Awesome Products
Rating :
Review by Vandana : (Posted on 9/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Skin Brightening Face wash

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value