X

Daily 3-in-1 Moisturizer

Daily 3-in-1 Moisturizer

Daily 3-in-1 Moisturizer
₹350.00
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

We offer an affordable luxury Moisturizer cream for your everyday beauty regime. Our Organic moisturizer is crafted with a rich blend of 5 fruits extract, aloe juice, soya butter, and organic oils of coconut, olive, and almond.


Botanical extract of 5 fruits; Bilberry, Sugarcane, Orange, Sugar maple, and Lemon contains natural AHAs. Stimulates collagen synthesis & boosts skin elasticity.


Moisturizing cream Contains Titanium dioxide, a naturally occurring mineral which is natural, non toxic and sun protective. Apart from the regular moisturization, it also provides UAV and UVB blocking.


Natural botanical of Moisturizer actives help in skin lightening and dark spot reduction.


Our moisturizer for face Gives you fresh moisturization without clogging the pores.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Awesome
Nice product
Rating :
Review by Rinky : (Posted on 6/6/2019)
Awesome cream
Very nice product. I have been using last two months.
Rating :
Review by Rinky : (Posted on 4/27/2019)
Glowing skin for long hours
My skin is dry and hardly any moisturiser effectively works on it. This moisturiser makes my skin glow, which is a first for me. Also it keeps my skin fresh and moisturised till about 12 hours. Absolutely wonderful product.
Rating :
Review by Neha : (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Wonderful product i love it
I realy like this product it is totaly oragnic and control all oil on skin full day and the most amazing thing is that awesome fragrence of the moisturizer.
Rating :
Review by Lakshya : (Posted on 3/19/2018)
wonderful organic moisturizer with fruits
azafran's moisturizer is complete organic and i like that they are made it with fruit extracts and it feels so good in skin no chemicals no harsh just creamy content. bestever organic moisturizer i ever used.
Rating :
Review by tanishq singhaniya : (Posted on 3/8/2018)
glowing soft moisturizer
it gives glow to my skin and make it soft i also like the fragrance of this organic moisturizer. my mother also like this so i will definitely buy another one soon.
Rating :
Review by manyata singh : (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Good Value For Money
I Reference Through Youtube Videos I Order It Few Days Back This Organic Daily Used Moisturizer is Superb but Want To Try their Soaps And Face Wash.
Rating :
Review by Anny D'Souza : (Posted on 11/20/2017)
Best Organic Face Moisturizer
This Is My Favourite Organic Face Moisturizer Because Of Its Creamy layer and Fragrance Plus its Organic Moisturizer which is good for skin.
Rating :
Review by Sonali Rai : (Posted on 11/6/2017)
Achi Product hai
me iss product ka use karta hun ye dry skin k liye bohot achi hai
Rating :
Review by pradeep singh : (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Such a Amazing Moisturizer
Me And My Daughter Both using This Product its organic fragrance and quality of moisturizer is superb.
Rating :
Review by Anjali jatt : (Posted on 9/25/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Daily 3-in-1 Moisturizer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value