X

Day & Night Nourishing Cream

Day & Night Nourishing Cream

Day & Night Nourishing Cream
₹300.00
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price:
₹300.00
Size: 50 g
Deliver Every
OR

A lightweight Organic moisturizer that restores skin flexibility and suppleness.
Five fruits extract stimulate collagen synthesis and boost skin elasticity.
Olive butter is a rich emollient and a good nourishing moisturizer.
Squalane derived from rice bran hydrates skin with a luxurious texture.
Organic Face Moisturizer With Non greasy formulation makes it a perfect choice for day time use. Apply in the night and wake up with a soft moisturized skin.
Night face moisturizer can be applied under make-up for a flawless complexion throughout the day.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Awesome cream I ever used
It's an astounding product. The texture is very light and its fragrance brings you to another world. Gives you totally refreshment. It's an awesome product.....I liks it very much and would prefer everyone to try at least one time
Rating :
Review by Shamima Khanam : (Posted on 3/9/2020)
I like this cream.
It's a pretty decent cream. Doesn't provide deep moisturization though. Absorbs completely to give a clean finish. The scent and feel is great.
Rating :
Review by Anita : (Posted on 3/27/2018)
Best masturiser for all skin type
It's just awesome. The texture & the fragrance is fabulous..
Rating :
Review by Poops : (Posted on 3/25/2018)
Love this product!
It is the perfect moisturiser! Completely disappers in the skin after application and gives a matte finish. Moisturizers really well even in winter and has an amazing fragrance and texture. Didn't break me out despite my skin being acne prone.
Rating :
Review by Arousha : (Posted on 3/13/2018)
lovely nourishing cream
great product to nourish cream and let your skin moisturized
Rating :
Review by zaynim sheikh : (Posted on 3/10/2018)
creamy nourishing cream
i just love all azafran organics products coz all of them are organic and unique qualities few days back i started using this Nourishing cream and its so creamy i like it and definitely recommend.
Rating :
Review by suhana verma : (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Moisturizer Cream without Chemicals
azafran organics cream without chemicals are best winter moisturizer. i don't have to by winter moisturizer.
Rating :
Review by Pranjali Mehta : (Posted on 12/21/2017)
This Products are Unisex.
first i think its only for women but i call them and confirmed it's unisex i using it just because its organic and i like this cream.
Rating :
Review by Vishal khanna : (Posted on 11/29/2017)
Best cream I ever used!
The texture is so light..it feels like you have not applied anything..best part is fragrance of this cream it left skin so soft :)
Rating :
Review by Pal : (Posted on 11/7/2017)
smoothie
nice and buttery smooth
Rating :
Review by vinitha gopal : (Posted on 11/2/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Day & Night Nourishing Cream

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value